Hi bloggers Hannah here, today I am going to show you some reading.

WALT: no WALT.

As you might know week 9 is a swimming week. So we had a task board with things to do on it. I have started with reading. First you needed to make a copy of a sideshow, then you would read the text about the history of New Zealand’s  fish and chips. I have learnt a lot about the history of fish and chips, it was interesting Then you would answer some questions about the text.

Finally make a fish and chips poster that needed to have information on it, like the title, information, and pictures. I have done my poster on Canva, I thought that this was easier because there is more tools on Canva. ( You could make your own fish and chips shop, I haven’t done that though.)

I think that that was a little hard, because there was a lot to do.

Well here it is:

One thought on “Reading Term 4 Week 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *